@inproceedings{Fortmann2015,Author = {Florian Fortmann and Andreas Hasselberg and Sebastian Feuerstack and Cilli Sobiech and Christian van Göns and Andreas Lüdtke and Svenja Borchers and Marieke Thurlings and Denis Martin and Holger Hennig and Tobias Zangmeister and Victor Fäßler},Title = {Session: Adaptive kooperative Mensch-Maschine Systeme: Berichte aus aktuellen Forschungsprojekten},Year = {2015},Pages = {193-195},Editor = {TU Berlin},Booktitle = {Proceedings 11. Berliner Werkstatt Mensch-Maschine-Systeme Tagungsband},type = {inproceedings}}@COMMENT{Bibtex file generated on }